Contact Us

SEBCO Development Inc.

885 Bruckner Blvd.
Bronx, NY 10459
 
Office: 718.617.2800
Fax:  718.617.2993
 
Salvatore GiganteCOO sgigante@sebcodevelopment.org
Latoya Allen V.P. of Operations lallen@bmamanagement.com
Shanell ThomasHR Director  sthomas@sebcodevelopment.org
Maritza Alvarez Director of Seneca Sheltermalvarez@sebcodevelopment.org
Sonal ShahControllersshah@sebcodevelopment.org
John LopezDirector of Capital Projects and Maintenancejlopez@sebcodevelopment.org
Eric SuarezDirector of Sentry Security and SEBCO Risk Manageresuarez@sentrysecurity.co
Victor DiazAssistant Director of Sentry Securityvdiaz@sentrysecurity.co
Marion SmithDirector of DFTA Programmsmith@sebcodevelopment.org